Departed.

It’s not all fun and games.

I’ve spent the past three months working my bum off in a part time – well, not so much part time at the moment! – job while I’m home from university. It’s coming to the end of my time off and I’m trying to cram in as much work as possible before I leave my family home to become independent in my little flat. Whilst I have managed to buy myself some expensive toys – read: iPad Pro which wasn’t necessary, per se, but I wanted it! – it has also kept me out of an overdraft and pay off my summer rent without an issue. Bonus. However it has made me depart from this little side of social media. My Instagram account has become very active, alongside my Twitter too.

Rest assure my pretties, I’ll be back with a vengeance.

Leave a Reply

